UPI (Universal planning instrument)

The demand on management software for mobile services has increased enormously in recent years. On one hand the functions for planning assignments are comprehensive; on the other hand the tool should be clear and easy to use. Additionally, processes also need to be upgradeable flexibly and easily.

With the specifically developed product UPI we are innovation leader in the social economy. With UPI a software package for the service and contingency planning was developed by SobIT GmbH, which is customized and consistently focused on all the special requirements for a management tool for mobile services. UPI can be customized to meet the requirements and needs of any organization.

UPI consists of the following components

Master Data Management

All data required for scheduling and billing of clients and task forces can be recorded and processed. Additionally, UPI provides the ability to maintain doctor master data and manage resources such as service vehicles, mobile phones and SIM cards.

Care planning

The individual demand for the home care of a client often differs remarkably. For example it is possible to record that a certain client needs to be serviced from 10 a.m. to 9 p.m. on Monday and Wednesday by an employee with the skill home help service. Assignments are automatically generated according to this demand.

Resource planning

When rostering several questions arise: How many employees are required? What qualifications do they need to have for a certain activity? For which period staff will be needed? Where is the place of support? Here all individual records can be created, moved and canceled.

Tour planning

This component can be used for long-term scheduling of homecare demand of clients to use so-called ordinary field personnel.

Staff Roster

UPI also provides the possibility to plan base and frame staff rosters in compliance with the Austrian BAGS  collective bargaining agreement.

Reports

As a matter of course comprehensive analysis of all record in UPI data for different user groups (planners, payroll, controlling and management) is available.

Administration

User permissions, data archiving, parameters, etc. can be managed in the admin area.

SobIT  » Home  » Products  » UPI

UPI (Universelles Planungsinstrument)

Die Ansprüche an eine Verwaltungssoftware für Mobile Dienste sind in den letzten Jahren enorm gestiegen. Einerseits sollen die Funktionen für die Planung von Einsätzen umfangreich sein, andererseits soll das Tool übersichtlich und einfach bedienbar sein. Prozesse müssen zudem flexibel und unkompliziert weiterentwickelt werden können.

Wir sind mit dem eigens dafür entwickelten Produkt UPI Innovationsführer in der Sozialwirtschaft. Mit UPI wurde von SobIT GmbH ein Softwarepaket für die Dienst- und Einsatzplanung entwickelt, das maßgeschneidert und lückenlos auf all diese speziellen Anforderungen an ein Verwaltungstool für Mobile Dienste ausgerichtet wurde. UPI kann auf die Anforderungen und Bedürfnisse der jeweiligen Organisation angepasst und umgeändert werden.

 

UPI besteht aus folgenden Komponenten

Stammdatenverwaltung

Alle zur Verplanung und Abrechnung notwendigen Daten von KlientInnen und Einsatzkräften können erfasst und bearbeitet werden. Weiters bietet UPI die Möglichkeit, einen Ärztestamm zu pflegen und Betriebsmittel, wie beispielsweise Dienstfahrzeuge, Mobiltelefone oder SIM-Karten zu verwalten.

Betreuungsplanung

Der individuelle Bedarf an Betreuung eines Klienten unterscheidet sich oft deutlich. So könnte zum Beispiel hinterlegt werden, dass ein bestimmter Klient am Montag und Mittwoch von 10:00 bis 11:00 Uhr eine Betreuung mit der Qualifikation Heimhilfe benötigt. Aus diesem Betreuungsbedarf generieren sich automatisch Einsätze.

Einsatzplanung

Bei der Dienstplanerstellung stellen sich mehrere Fragen: Wie viele MitarbeiterInnen werden benötigt? Welche Qualifikationen sollten sie für bestimmte Tätigkeiten haben? Für welchen Zeitraum wird das Personal eingesetzt? Wo ist der Einsatzort? Hier können alle individuellen Einsätze angelegt, verschoben und storniert werden.

Tourenplanung

Diese Komponente kann zur langfristigen Verplanung von Betreuungsbedarf der KlientInnen zu sogenannten Stammeinsatzkräften genutzt werden.

Dienstplanung

UPI bietet auch die Möglichkeit zur Planung von Basis- und Rahmendienstplänen unter Einhaltung des BAGS-KV.

Reports

Selbstverständlich sind umfangreiche Auswertungen aller in UPI erfasster Daten für unterschiedliche Benutzergruppen (Planer, Personalverrechnung, Controlling und Geschäftsführung) verfügbar.

Administration

Im Administrationsbereich können BenutzerInnen, Berechtigungen, Archivdaten, Parameter usw. verwaltet werden.

 

 

SobIT  » Home  » Produkte  » UPI